Themes - Twenty Seventeen - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (70 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Twenty Seventeen brings your site to life with header video and immersive featured images. With a focus on business sites, it features multiple sections on the front page as well as widgets, navigation and social menus, a logo, and more. Personalize its asymmetrical grid with a custom color scheme and showcase your multimedia content with post formats. Our default theme for 2017 works great in many languages, for any abilities, and on any device.
zh_TW: Twenty Seventeen 透過頁首視訊及令人身歷其境的精選圖片，使網站鮮活了起來。以商業網站的觀點來看，它的特色為首頁的多重區段、小工具、導覽、社群網路選單及標誌等等。它還使用自訂色彩配置對非對稱式網格進行個人化，並以文章格式展示多媒體內容。這個 2017 年推出的預設佈景主題，具備多國語言版本，並適用於各種用途及裝置。

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar on blog posts and archive pages.
zh_TW: 在這裡新增小工具便能顯示於網站文章頁面及彙整頁面的資訊欄。

en: Blog Sidebar
zh_TW: 網站資訊欄

en: Scroll down to content
zh_TW: 向下捲動至主內容區

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Espresso
zh_TW: 濃縮咖啡

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Sandwich
zh_TW: 三明治

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Coffee
zh_TW: 咖啡

en: Play background video
zh_TW: 播放背景視訊

en: Pause background video
zh_TW: 暫停背景視訊

en: When the two-column layout is assigned, the page title is in one column and content is in the other.
zh_TW: 將版面配置設定為兩欄後，頁面標題與內容便會各佔一欄。

note: translators: %s: The section ID.
en: Front Page Section %s Placeholder
zh_TW: 靜態首頁區段 %s 預留位置

en: Next Post
zh_TW: 下一篇文章

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 色彩配置

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Page Layout
zh_TW: 頁面版面配置

en: One Column
zh_TW: 單欄

en: Two Column
zh_TW: 兩欄

en: Select pages to feature in each area from the dropdowns. Add an image to a section by setting a featured image in the page editor. Empty sections will not be displayed.
zh_TW: 請從下拉式選單中選取各個區段要顯示的頁面。如需為區段加入圖片，請使用頁面編輯器為選取的頁面設定精選圖片。請注意，這個佈景主題不會顯示沒有頁面內容的區段。

en: Please define an SVG icon filename.
zh_TW: 請定義 SVG 圖示的檔案名稱。

note: translators: %s: Post author.
en: by %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

note: translators: %s: Post date.
en: <span class="screen-reader-text">Posted on</span> %s
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">發佈於 </span>%s

note: translators: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: Theme Options
zh_TW: 佈景主題選項

note: translators: %d: The front page section number.
en: Front Page Section %d Content
zh_TW: 靜態首頁區段 %d 內容

en: Default Header Image
zh_TW: 預設頁首圖片

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Please define default parameters in the form of an array.
zh_TW: 請定義用於陣列形式內的預設參數。

en: Reply
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: Top Menu
zh_TW: 頂端選單

en: Footer 1
zh_TW: 頁尾 1

en: Footer 2
zh_TW: 頁尾 2

en: Add widgets here to appear in your footer.
zh_TW: 在這裡新增小工具便能顯示於網站頁尾。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一篇

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一篇

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容。請使用搜尋功能，應會有所幫助。

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋...

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Previous Post
zh_TW: 上一篇文章

note: translators: %s: Post editor URL.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備發佈第一篇文章了嗎？請從<a href="%s">這裡</a>開始。

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的頁面。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_TW: 在這裡找不到符合條件的項目，請使用搜尋功能進行查詢。

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁次

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Footer Social Links Menu
zh_TW: 頁尾社群網路連結選單

en: Social Links Menu
zh_TW: 社群網路連結選單

note: translators: %s: The current WordPress version.
en: Twenty Seventeen requires at least WordPress version 4.7. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_TW: Twenty Seventeen 最低需求為 WordPress 4.7，而這個網站執行的是 %s，請於網站完成升級後再試一次。

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

note: translators: Search query.
en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

note: translators: %s: WordPress
en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 本站採用 %s 建置

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次:

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: One Reply to &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 在〈%s〉中有 1 則留言

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: Number of comments, 2: Post title.
en: %1$s Reply to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s Replies to &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_TW: 閱讀全文<span class="screen-reader-text">〈%s〉</span>

note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: Edit<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_TW: 編輯<span class="screen-reader-text">〈%s〉</span>

en: Expand child menu
zh_TW: 展開子選單

en: Collapse child menu
zh_TW: 收合子選單

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字:

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

note: Theme URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentyseventeen/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/themes/twentyseventeen/

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/
