Plugins - WP Downgrade - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: The update could fail. Are you sure that the version number is correct? You can also manually edit the download URL if needed.
zh_TW: 更新失敗，輸入的版本號碼可能不正確。如有需要，網站管理員可以手動編輯安裝套件檔案下載網址。

en: Attention! The target version does not seem to exist!
zh_TW: 請注意，目標版本的檔案似乎不存在。

en: Up-/Downgrade Core
zh_TW: 升級/降級核心程式

en: please go to
zh_TW: ，請前往

en: In order to perform the upgrade/downgrade to WP
zh_TW: 如需將 WordPress 升級/降級至

en: Update Core
zh_TW: [WordPress 更新] 頁面

en: <strong>All fine!</strong> You are currently on your desired release. And it will stay like that. <br>If you ever want to <strong>reinstall</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>大功告成！</strong>這個網址已執行指定版本的 WordPress，並會一直保持這個版本。<br>如果網站管理員想要<strong>重新安裝</strong>

en: Usually you <strong>do not</strong> need to change this. But you can, if necessary. Must be a valid URL to a WordPress ZIP. <strong>Be careful!</strong> The content will not be verified! Wordpress will use what ever you give here, even if it does not contain release
zh_TW: 一般來說，網站管理員<strong>不需要</strong>變更這項設定，但是如果有實際需求，的確可以變更這項設定。WordPress 核心程式的 ZIP 安裝套件網址必須正確，<strong>請務必再三確認</strong>，因為外掛不會驗證輸入的內容。WordPress 將會套用這項設定，即使沒有版本

en: edit download URL
zh_TW: 編輯安裝套件檔案下載網址

en: Language Detected
zh_TW: 網站介面語言

en: Current WP Version
zh_TW: 目前執行的 WordPress 版本

en: for example "4.9.8". Leave empty to disable.
zh_TW: 例如 4.9.8。欄位留空代表停用。

en: Exact version number from
zh_TW: 版本號碼必須絕對正確，請參考

en: WordPress Target Version
zh_TW: WordPress 目標版本

en: Which WordPress version would you like to up-/downgrade to?
zh_TW: 請設定要進行升級或降級的 WordPress 核心程式目標版本。

en: WARNING! You are using this plugin entirely at your own risk! DO MAKE SURE you have a current backup of both your files and database, since a manual version change is deeply affecting your WP installation!
zh_TW: 警告！由於手動變更核心程式版本對 WordPress 網站影響極大，因此使用這個外掛請自負風險，並確定在執行變更前已為這個網站的檔案及資料庫完成備份。

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 尚未設定

en: is set as target version
zh_TW: 已設定為目標版本

en: WP
zh_TW: WordPress

en: Active
zh_TW: 已完成設定

en: WP Downgrade
zh_TW: 降級/升級核心程式

en: Version number looks strange.
zh_TW: 版本號碼不正確。

note: Description of the plugin
en: WP Downgrade allows you to either downgrade or update WordPress Core to an arbitrary version of your choice. The version you choose is downloaded directly from wordpress.org and installed just like any regular release update. The target version WordPress allows you to update to remains constant until you enter a different one or deactivate the plugin either completely or by leaving the target version field empty.
zh_TW: WP Downgrade 能夠協助網站管理員將 WordPress 核心程式降級或升級至任意版本。選取的版本會直接從 WordPress.org 下載，並依照一般程序進行安裝。在目標版本中輸入的版本號碼能讓核心程式停留在這個版本，直到設定另一個完全不同的版本號碼、停用這個外掛或將目標版本欄位留空。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WP Downgrade | Specific Core Version
zh_TW: WP Downgrade | 指定核心程式版本
